About us Contact us Help
Dan and Shay

Dan and Shay concert tickets

Dan and Shay is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday March 22nd, 2019 at The Armory - Minneapolis in Minneapolis.

69 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 22 Fri 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Morgan Evans The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN See more
Mar 29 Fri 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Chris Lane The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI See more
Mar 30 Sat 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Chris Lane Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL See more
Mar 31 Sun 18:00 PM Dan and Shay Entertainment Hall At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Apr 11 Thu 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Chris Lane Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA See more
Apr 12 Fri 19:30 PM Dan and Shay Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA See more
Apr 13 Sat 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Chris Lane Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID See more
Apr 15 Mon 19:30 PM Dan and Shay Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR See more
Apr 16 Tue 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Chris Lane Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox - Spokane, WA See more
Apr 17 Wed 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Chris Lane Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC, Canada See more
Apr 19 Fri 19:30 PM Dan and Shay & Chris Lane Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Apr 20 Sat 19:00 PM Dan and Shay MacEwan Hall - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
May 4 Sat 19:00 PM iHeartRadio Country Festival: Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay, Luke Combs & Little Big Town Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX See more
May 15 Wed 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances - Ameris Bank Amphitheater & Cellairis Amphitheatre) Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
May 16 Thu 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
May 17 Fri 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ See more
May 17 Fri 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
May 22 Wed 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL See more
May 23 Thu 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY See more
May 23 Thu 3:30 AM 2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL See more
Show more