About us Contact us Help
Dan and Shay

Dan and Shay concert tickets

Dan and Shay is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday June 4th, 2021 at 5th Street Beach Stage in Virginia Beach.

44 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 4, 2021 Fri 3:30 AM Patriotic Festival: Jon Pardi, Dan and Shay, Dierks Bentley & Cody Johnson - 3 Day Pass 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA See more
Jun 5, 2021 Sat 19:00 PM Patriotic Festival: Dan and Shay & Runaway June - Saturday 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA See more
Jul 8, 2021 Thu 3:30 AM Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Dan and Shay, Kane Brown & Luke Combs - 4 Day Pass Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site - Craven, SK, Canada See more
Jul 9, 2021 Fri 12:00 PM Country Thunder Saskatchewan: Dan and Shay (Time: TBD) - Friday Craven Country Jamboree Festival Site - Craven, SK, Canada See more
Aug 20, 2021 Fri 3:30 AM Country Thunder Alberta - 3 Day Pass Prairie Winds Park - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Aug 20, 2021 Fri 12:00 PM Country Thunder Alberta - Friday Prairie Winds Park - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Jul 23, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Dan And Shay Jones County Fair - Monticello, IA See more
Jul 30, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Dan And Shay BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Jul 31, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Dan And Shay American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Aug 1, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Dan And Shay AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Aug 6, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Dan And Shay KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY See more
Aug 7, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Dan And Shay Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Aug 13, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Dan And Shay CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Aug 14, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Dan And Shay T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Aug 15, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Dan And Shay United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 28, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Dan And Shay Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI See more
Aug 29, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Dan And Shay Target Center - Minneapolis, MN See more
Sep 10, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Dan And Shay Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC See more
Sep 11, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Dan And Shay John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA See more
Sep 12, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Dan And Shay Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC See more
Show more