About us Contact us Help
Dan and Shay

Dan and Shay concert tickets

Dan and Shay is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday December 13th, 2019 at Madison Square Garden in New York.

46 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 13 Fri 19:00 PM Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers, Camila Cabello, Halsey, 5 Seconds of Summer, Niall Horan & Lizzo Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Mar 6, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Mar 7, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Mar 8, 2020 Sun 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH See more
Mar 12, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Mar 13, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Dan And Shay John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA See more
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC See more
Mar 19, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Dan And Shay AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Mar 20, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Dan And Shay BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Mar 21, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Dan And Shay American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Mar 26, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Mar 27, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Dan And Shay KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY See more
Mar 28, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC See more
Apr 9, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Apr 10, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Target Center - Minneapolis, MN See more
Apr 11, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI See more
Apr 16, 2020 Thu 19:00 PM Dan And Shay Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN See more
Apr 17, 2020 Fri 19:00 PM Dan And Shay United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 19:00 PM Dan And Shay CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Apr 24, 2020 Fri 3:30 AM Stagecoach Festival: Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church, Brett Young & Dan and Shay - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
Show more